AFRILEX

Board Members 2009-2011

 

(in alphabetical order)

 

Mariëtta Alberts (Secretary)

malberts@lantic.net

Herman Beyer (Local Conference Organiser 2011, Co-opted for 2010-2011)

hbeyer@unam.na

Gilles-Maurice de Schryver (President)

gillesmaurice.deschryver@UGent.be

Johan C.M.D. du Plessis (Editor of Lexikos, Ex officio)

lexikos@sun.ac.za

John Lubinda (Local Conference Organiser 2010, Co-opted for 2009-1010)

mojelav@ul.ac.za

Maropeng V. Mojela (Vice-President)

mojelav@ul.ac.za

J. Motsamai Motsapi (Registrar)

motsapijm@ufs.ac.za

Thapelo J. Otlogetswe

otlogetswe@gmail.com

Danie J. Prinsloo

danie.prinsloo@up.ac.za

Elsabé Taljard (Treasurer)

elsabe.taljard@up.ac.za

Jill Wolvaardt (Organiser)

j.wolvaardt@ru.ac.za

 

To previous Board Members     1995-1997     1997-1999     1999-2001     2001-2003     2003-2005     2005-2007     2007-2009

Back to HOME